Latest News

We’re back! New album, new single and a new tour!

Tears On The Dancefloor

HEY EVERYONE!

We’re SO excited to finally share our big news with you all… 2017 is #20YearsOfSteps, and we’re BACK with a BANG, a brand new album and brand new arena tour!

We’re inviting you to return to the dancefloor with us on our brand new album Tears On The Dancefloor, arriving April 21, featuring the single Scared of The Dark, which premieres on BBC Radio 2 on Thursday, March 9! The single will then be released on iTunes, Spotify and Apple Music on Friday March 10. 

That’s not all, we’re also going on tour later this year! If you’ve signed up to our mailer, you’ll be able to get exclusive pre-sale tickets tomorrow from 9am, with VIP packages available for all dates. Look out for a special mailer with the pre-sale link tomorrow.

DATES

Mon Nov 13 - Dublin 3Arena
Tue Nov 14 - Belfast SSE Arena
Thu Nov 16 - Glasgow SSE Hydro
Fri Nov 17 - Aberdeen AECC
Sat Nov 18 - Liverpool Echo Arena
Mon Nov 20 - Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Tue Nov 21 - Leeds First Direct Arena
Thu Nov 23 - Brighton Centre
Fri Nov 24 - London The O2
Sat Nov 25 - London The SSE Arena, Wembley
Mon Nov 27 - Bournemouth BIC
Tue Nov 28 - Nottingham Motorpoint Arena
Wed Nov 29 - Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Fri Dec 1 - Birmingham Barclaycard Arena
Sat Dec 2 - Manchester Arena

Love,
Claire, H, Faye, Lee & Lisa
xxxxx

« Back

Next live events

The Latest Album

Tears on the Dancefloor

The New Album
from Steps
Released Apr 21

iTunes
Apple Music
Google Play
CD / Vinyl / Download on the Official Steps Store

Photos

Steps