Latest News

New single ‘Scared Of The Dark’ out now & Tour Tickets on sale!

Scared Of The Dark

The moment has finally arrived!

Steps’ brand new single Scared Of The Dark is finally here, and can be streamed/downloaded at found.ee/StepsSOTD.

Meanwhile, tickets for our 2017 Party On The Dancefloor tour are on sale now at http://po.st/Steps2017

Mon Nov 13 – Dublin 3Arena
Tue Nov 14 – Belfast SSE Arena
Thu Nov 16 – Glasgow SSe Hydro
Fri Nov 17 – Aberdeen AECC
Sat Nov 18 – Liverpool Echo Arena
Mon Nov 20 – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Tue Nov 21 – Leeds First Direct Arena
Thu Nov 23 – Brighton Centre
Fri Nov 24 – London The O2
Sat Nov 25 – London The SSE Arena, Wembley
Mon Nov 27 – Bournemouth BIC
Tue Nov 28 – Nottingham Motorpoint Arena
Wed Nov 29 – Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Fri Dec 1 – Birmingham Barclaycard Arena
Sat Dec 2 – Manchester Arena

« Back

Next live events

8 Sat
April
Hasselt, Belgium Ethias Arena Buy
12 Sun
November
Belfast SSE Arena Buy
13 Mon
November
Dublin 3 Arena Buy
14 Tue
November
Belfast SSE Arena Buy
16 Thu
November
Glasgow SSE Hydro Buy

The Latest Album

Tears on the Dancefloor

The New Album
from Steps
Released Apr 21

iTunes
Apple Music
Google Play
CD / Vinyl / Download on the Official Steps Store

Photos

Steps