Latest News

New single ‘Scared Of The Dark’ out now & Tour Tickets on sale!

Scared Of The Dark

The moment has finally arrived!

Steps’ brand new single Scared Of The Dark is finally here, and can be streamed/downloaded at

Meanwhile, tickets for our 2017 Party On The Dancefloor tour are on sale now at

Mon Nov 13 – Dublin 3Arena
Tue Nov 14 – Belfast SSE Arena
Thu Nov 16 – Glasgow SSe Hydro
Fri Nov 17 – Aberdeen AECC
Sat Nov 18 – Liverpool Echo Arena
Mon Nov 20 – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Tue Nov 21 – Leeds First Direct Arena
Thu Nov 23 – Brighton Centre
Fri Nov 24 – London The O2
Sat Nov 25 – London The SSE Arena, Wembley
Mon Nov 27 – Bournemouth BIC
Tue Nov 28 – Nottingham Motorpoint Arena
Wed Nov 29 – Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Fri Dec 1 – Birmingham Barclaycard Arena
Sat Dec 2 – Manchester Arena

« Back

Next live events

27 Fri
Dubai Dubai Opera Buy
26 Sat
Cheltenham LCL Rail Stadium Buy
27 Sun
Darlington Mowden Park Buy
2 Sat
Peterborough Abax Stadium Buy
3 Sun
Llanelli Parc Y Scarlets Buy

The Latest Album

Tears on the Dancefloor

The New Album
from Steps
Released Apr 21

Apple Music
Google Play
CD / Vinyl / Download on the Official Steps Store